Taieri Swim Club Committee

Swimming Club Committee 2019/20

President:  Rosemary Ellis

Vice-President:  Wendy Burke

Secretary:  Michelle Summers

Treasurer:   Sonia Clearwater-Blunt

Senior Club Captain:  Patricia Still

Junior Club Captain:   Bridget Hughes

Registrar:  Susan Sawtell

Committee:  Sharyn Bungard, Michelle Summers, Susan Sawtell, Patricia Still, Hannah Crossan, Kerry Kakahi, Donna Millar, Brad Gilmour, Wendy Burke, Rosemary Ellis,  Sonia Clearwater-Blunt, Paul McGrath, Bridget Hughes


Our Committee generously donate their time to ensure the smooth running of Taieri Swim Club.  We meet once per month during the summer season.  If you would like to join our committee please contact Susan Sawtell on 489 8349 or email taieri.swim@gmail.com





About Taieri Swim Club June 27th 2019

Taieri Swim Club - About Us...


Swim NZ Parent Handbook June 27th 2019

Swim NZ Parent Handbook...


Swim NZ regulations November 28th 2018

Swim NZ regulations...


Useful Websites November 28th 2018

Useful Websites...


Fees November 28th 2018

Taieri fees are as follows...


Uniform November 28th 2018

We currently have caps, tshirts and singlets available for purchase...